Welcome guest, you have 1 message! Register

View RSS Feed

blinky31

Fluffy not fat

Rate this Entry
I don't know how to start a blog but i will jump in and try , i have been fluffy most of my life never thin i say fluffy cause my nephew used to tell that to my mom when he was little he would say your not fat grandma your fluffy ,that sound better to me . In my thoughts i see this skinny women but then i see myself in the mirror and totally hate me, My husband says im hot and sexy to him but i don't feel that way and he don't understand that so i have to be loving myself before i can except what he is saying to me ,he doesn't understand that ,i just want to feel better and i know once i have the surgery this tool to help me with my weight loss i know i will love myself ,it will be easier to workout , walk climb in and out of my big truck ,oh im a truck driver by the way i do bottom dumps .
I CANT WAIT FOR MY SURGERY

Submit "Fluffy not fat" to Digg Submit "Fluffy not fat" to del.icio.us Submit "Fluffy not fat" to StumbleUpon Submit "Fluffy not fat" to Google

Tags: None Add / Edit Tags
Categories
Uncategorized

Comments

Sabrina,