Welcome guest, you have 1 message! Register

Conversation Between rhill2901 and llburbach

Leave Comment

5 Visitor Messages

1. Haha thanks Richard!! Miss seeing you!!
  2. Wow Laura! Nice transformation! You need to update the "skinniness" in your cartoons, I had a bigger you in my mind lol
  3. I'm an electrical engineer. Sorry, never been a gastric sleeve counselor I've built quite a knowledge base on the subject though. My psychologist, my nutritionist, and numerous before me have been my mentors in my adventure. This forum is an excellent tool, as is your gastric sleeve in getting on the right track and staying on it in your life. Part of the permanent solution is find a partner in life who has the gastric sleeve also, because it is so hard to train someone else to be part of your life and really understand your new lifestyle. Food is no longer for entertainment, and in my dating, so many use food for entertainment, and I easily offend them because I eat so little, and they eat so much. LOL!!!

Me bored? Never! Even writing to you is fun So how could I ever possibly be bored?

You are a beautiful woman, the sleeve will be awesome for you!!! I can't wait! :P Enjoy your life! Its too short, savor every minute! Life was meant to experience in happiness!