Welcome guest, you have 1 message! Register

Conversation Between Sandra3 and Tommy1969

Leave Comment

3 Visitor Messages

1. Hi Tommy, your very welcome! I'm glad if you can notice a little improvement. Constant pain is draining.. May be your nut will be able to help you more during your next post-op regarding the supplements (I think the doctor might not, but you'll see). I must say that I've been using alternative medicine for almost 30 years now, some things work, other don't. Homeopathy can be a big help, the key is consistency. But because I had health issues since I was a little kid, I had to look for alternative medicine because if conventional medicine did save my life several times, I also suffered some really bad side effects. So I try to take the best of both world
    I'm going to try to take capsules of Emu oil again very soon, I did take it 12 years ago when I lived in New Zealand and had some ligament issue. I was also doing physical therapy and other things so I'm not sure what worked, but I will take a break from my omegas and switch for Emu probably by the end of the week, if I see an improvement I will write a blog about it. Have a great week too! take care!
  2. Sandra, thank you much for your personal response. I started taking the Arnicare "Arthritis" tabs this past Saturday, not sure if psychosomatic but I believe I am starting to see some slight improvements. Going to continue to see how it progresses. I have a doc and nut appointment on 3/31 so going to discuss more with them regarding what is an acceptable way for me to add the tumeric into my diet. Like you said, maybe as simple as adding as a spice. My sleeve has not given me any problems so far with spicier foods that I love. Thank you again for your response and have a great week.