Welcome guest, you have 1 message! Register

Conversation Between Shirleybird and Mspencer

Leave Comment

24 Visitor Messages

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Hi Shirley! My loss has been slow...I've lost 42 lbs and am at a scale stall. I'm losing inches but I sure wish the scale would move! I'm just getting into size 10 jeans (I was 18-20). I thought size 10 would mean I was fat free...NOT! Even more frustrated at the fat that is there because i know how much I lost and how many sizes I went down. I have 20-30 lbs more to lose, I figure. I'm just nervous because I hear that some people stop losing after 8 months. I hope that is people that had US surgeries!! Im glad to hear from you and that you are doing so well!!!! Keep up the great work!!!
  2. Hi Michele. Just wanted to say hi and hope all is well. All is good here and I am getting close to my goal. 25 more to go and I am feeling confident and great. Write when you can, Shirley
  3. Hi Michele, I am glad to here from you. We have been on vacation in the Dominican for the last 2 weeks. I am so excited. I ate too much and throw up almost every day. I drank rum and diet coke continually and only gained 1 lbs which I have since lost. Wow, I have now idea . I have no explanation, but I did walk the beach every day and did the odd dance class and aerobics in the pool. I LOVE my sleeve and it sounds like you are doing well too. I am wearing a size 12 as well and have lost 46 lbs all together. Keep up the good work and keep in touch , your friend Shirley